“Cool” Trends I will never Understand…

You may remember this look from your first date on a cold night, when your date wrapped his sport coat around your shoulders to keep you warm. How sweet, how romantic, how…FASHIONABLE? Although I do not understand the purpose of wearing out a jacket that you have to spend the whole day trying to keep on your shoulders instead of on your arms, this is the latest and greatest hollywood trend. Seems like a waist of perfectly good material, two sleeves with no arms to put through them? I do not get it… prob never will, but I guess it is chic right? What are your thoughts????

One thought on ““Cool” Trends I will never Understand…

  1. Pingback: “Cool” Trends I will never Understand… | FinditFashion

Leave a Reply

