FASHION MOMENT- SPRING 15 INSPO

I have really been holding out on my blog lately. I finally realized, this blog not only serves as my fashion tell all, but also a creative release for myself. SO I AM BACK and ready for Spring 15.

The biggest surprise when gearing up for the new season was how interested I was in GREEN? weird right? I have never been a fan of green but feel drawn to clean crisp colors for the spring.

I feel like fashion is about what you are drawn to, and what feels good. Soft fabrics, comfortable fits and add ons and confident colors- thats my motto. Whats yours?

thDress by Jil Sandler LOVE fit and comfortable shoes- this is an everyday look.

One thought on “FASHION MOMENT- SPRING 15 INSPO

  1. Pingback: FASHION MOMENT- SPRING 15 INSPO | FinditFashion

Leave a Reply

